Search the Member Directory

Click here to download the current membership directory.


Use the search fields below to locate a member by first or last name (or both) as well as by the company name, company type, or designation/certification.

* Example, to see all RE/MAX offices, you can search on 'max' and all agencies/offices with max in the business name will be displayed.

You can learn about REALTOR® designations and certifications here: Designations and Certifications
 

Business Types:

REALTORS® | Appraisers | Mortgage | Inspectors | Title Companies | Home Warranty | Home Improvement | Community / Gov | Affiliated Members

Realtor Designations:

Designated Realtor Certified Residential Specialist Accredited Land Consultant
Green Certified Certified Property Manager Accredited Buyers Representative
Short Sales & Foreclosure Resource Certified Real Estate Brokerage Manager Accredited Buyers Representative Manager
Graduate REALTOR Institute Certified International Property Specialist At Home With Diversity
Seniors Real Estate Specialist Certified Commercial Investment Member Counselor of Real Estate
e-PRO

 

REALTOR®/ Agent / or Contact Name: ...and/or Business Type:
    Clear Search Results

 


 


Business Name: Address: Phone / Fax: Website: Agency Type:
Designations:
Contact Name:
American Home Lending  230 S Buchanan St.Suite A
Edwardsville, IL - 62025
618-659-8500
800-771-6925
www.AmericanHomeLendingUSA.com Finance-Mortgage Jeffrey Beck
jbeck@americahomelendingusa.com
Bradford National Bank  1100 Mercantile Drive
Highland, IL - 62249
618-651-1700
618-651-1718
www.bradfordbank.com Finance-Mortgage Joanie Willis
NA joaniewillis@bradfordbank.com
www.bnblending.com/home.asp
Cornerstone Mortgage  4969 Benchmark CentreSuite 300
Swansea, IL - 62226
618-622-2100
Finance-Mortgage John Meile
jmeile@cornerstonemortgage.com
FCB Banks  6659 Center Grove Road
Edwardsville, IL - 62025
618-656-9090
618-656-9045
www.fcbbanks.com Finance-Mortgage Dave Toby
NA dtoby@fcbbanks.com
www.fcbbanks.com
FCB Banks  6659 Center Grove Road
Edwardsville, IL - 62025
618-656-9090
618-656-9045
Finance-Mortgage Robb Treat
rtreat@fcbbanks.com
First Clover Leaf Bank  P.O. Box 540
Edwardsville, IL - 62025
618-656-6122
618-656-1712
Finance-Mortgage Marc Kamp
mekamp@firstcloverleafbank.com
First Community Credit Union  17157 Chesterfield Airport Rd.
Chesterfield, MO - 63005
314-526-6709
Finance-Mortgage Chip Schmitz
cschmitz@firstcommunity.com
Gershman Mortgage  630 Pierce BoulevardSuite A
O'Fallon, IL - 62269
618-222-1300
618-222-1400
Finance-Mortgage deborahcarpenter 
unknown dcarpenter@gershman.com
Gershman Mortgage  630 Pierce BoulevardSuite A
O'Fallon, IL - 62269
618-410-4629
618-222-1400
Finance-Mortgage Nancy Williams
nwilliams@gershman.com
Granny 8 Mortgage  4215 S. Illinois Rt 159
Glen Carbon, IL - 62034
314-393-1314
Finance-Mortgage JR  Obrecht
j_obrecht@granny8.com
Next Last Records 1 to 10 of 21